General enquiries

Martina Hofner

Martina Hofner

Operations Director

Contact Martina if you want to know more about Esteem’s processes and operations.
martina@esteem.uk.com
07872 127 055

Andy Findlater

Andy Findlater

Business Development Manager

Contact Andy if you want to know about any of our products and programmes.
andy@esteem.uk.com
07766 658 083

Laura Thomson

Laura Thomson

Business Development Coordinator

Contact Laura if you want to know anything about our products or social media.
laurat@esteem.uk.com
07894 984 842

Assessors

Debbie Knights

Debbie Knights

Quality Manager

Contact Debbie to find out more about our Esteem Quality Systems, accreditations or if she is your VQ assessor.
debbie@esteem.uk.com
07875 320 793

Allan Mitchell

Allan Mitchell

Assessor

Contact Allan if he is your VQ Assessor.
allan@esteem.uk.com
07961 588 903

Nicola Thom

Nicola Thom

Assessor

Contact Nicola if she is your VQ Assessor.
nicola@esteem.uk.com
08450 942 019

David Currie

David Currie

Assessor

Contact David if he is your VQ Assessor.
david@esteem.uk.com
07496 169 879

Steve Sheppard

Steve Sheppard

Internal Verifier

08450 942 019

Andy Smart

Andy Smart

Assessor

Contact Andy if he is your VQ Assessor.
andys@esteem.uk.com
07545 158 733

Michelle Moore

Michelle Moore

Assessor

Contact Michelle if she is your VQ Assessor.
08450 942 019

Candidate Support

Emma Farnington

Emma Farnington

Modern Apprenticeship Coordinator

Contact Emma if you want to know about any of our Esteem programmes or projects.
emma@esteem.uk.com
08450 942 019

Jori Kim

Jori Kim

Programme Coordinator

Contact Jori if you have questions about your Modern Apprenticeship.
jori@esteem.uk.com
08450 942 019

Karen MacArthur

Karen MacArthur

Candidate Support Coordinator

Contact Karen if you are a candidate on one of our programmes and need help, advice or support.
karenmac@esteem.uk.com
07881 872 484

Grant Savage

Grant Savage

Esteem Coordinator

Contact Grant if you want to know anything about workshop dates, venues or timings. grant@esteem.uk.com
07713 872 633

Finance

Ian Grigg

Ian Grigg

Finance Director

Contact Ian about the management of projects, partnership working or finance.
ian@esteem.uk.com
07921 683 558

Carolyn Savage

Carolyn Savage

Financial Controller

Contact Carolyn if you have any finance queries.
carolyn@esteem.uk.com
07754 487 335

Programme Delivery

Trudy MacKenzie

Trudy MacKenzie

Director

Contact Trudy if you want to know more about our Leadership and Management Development programmes.
trudy@esteem.uk.com
07850 944 914

Aidan Flynn

Aidan Flynn

Facilitator

08450 942 019

Karen Farnington

Karen Farnington

Creative Design Coordinator

Contact Karen if you want to know about our branding guidelines.
karen@esteem.uk.com
08450 942 019